"The Next Level of Coon Hunting"

CHKC, LLC Contacts


​CHKC Office General Mailing:
PO Box 279
Whitesboro, TX 76273


CHKC Office UPS/FedEx Packages:
34778 US Hwy 82
Whitesboro, TX 76273​​​​​​​​


​Office Hours:
Monday - Friday / 9AM - 4PM, Central Standard Time

Office Phone numbers:
903-564-3745
toll free # 1-855-209-7700​​​​​​

​​
Redgy Ramsey - CHKC President/CEO​
​redgy@coonhunterskennelclub.com
cell # 903-815-4348​​


​​Cassius McAlister - CHKC Vice President
cassius@coonhunterskennelclub.com​​
CHKC cell # 903-436-4964


​​Jamie Blackwell(Ayres) - CHKC Executive Assistant
jamie@coonhunterskennelclub.com
cell # 580-263-0723​


​​Ronnie Bone - CHKC Advisor/Field Representative
cell # 270-804-6437​


Wynell Ramsey:
wynell@coonhunterskennelclub.com​​


Julie Mitchell:
julie@coonhunterskennelclub.com


Jon Johnson - Backwoods Heritage Productions/ Registration and Membership
​jon@coonhunterskennelclub.com


Gene Thompson:
gene@coonhunterskennelclub.com​​​
​​​​

www.coonhunterskennelclub.com

www.chkcforum.com​
​​​