"The Next Level of Coon Hunting"

Indiana

INDIANA


Central Indiana Coon Hunters
305 N. Putnam Road, Coatesville IN 46121
Hunt Director: Bradley E. Hall: 317-946-5216

President: Tom Lynch: 317-514-1514

Club Directions: Take US 36 West 2 miles West of State Road 75 to County Road 900 East. Turn North go 1/4 mile. Club on East side Red Barn



Tue, Dec 19 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr

Fri, Dec 28 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr



​​Delkab County Coon Hunters Association
7141 CR 4A, Hamilton, IN 46742
Hunt Director: Steve Burkholder
President: Dale Rakeston
Club Directions: Take St Rt 1 East out of Hamilton to Co Rd 4A continue East on Co Rd 4A one mile.



Gibson Co. Coonhunters
8461 West Hwy 64, Princeton, IN 47670
Hunt Director: Johnny Hamilton: 812-664-7607
President: Jeremiah Harris: 812-664-1322
Club Directions: Coming from Princeton, IN approx. 7 miles west of St. Rt. 41 take Hwy 64 west towards Mount Carmel turn left at Co Rd 850 Club is on the left. Signs will be posted.


Sat, Aug 6 2016 $30/Double Header 9pm & 12am 1hr
Sat, Aug 20 2016 $30/Double Header 9pm & 12am 1hr
Sat, Sept 24 2016 $60/Open 8pm 2hr
Sat, Oct 8 2016 $30/Open 8pm 2hr
Sat, Nov 26 2016 $30/Double Header 7pm & 11pm 1hr
Sat, Dec 10 2016 $60/Open 8pm 2hr



Hannah' Creek CHA
​Liberty, IN
Hunt Director: Blake Miller: 765-265-8195
President: Scott Hensley: 765-265-6528
Club Directions: Hunts to be held at Hannah's Creek Conservation Club (751 W Retherford Rd, Liberty, IN 47353); 3 miles South of Liberty, IN and State Route 101 if you are heading north take a right.



Clifty Creek Coonhunters Club

10020 W. Henry Road, Lexington, IN  47138

Hunt Director: John Long: 812-801-1847

President: Same

Club Directions: 10966 N 700 West, Dupont, IN 47231

7 miles South of North Vernon, 10 miles north of Madison on Hwy 7, signs of will be posted.


 Sat, Jan 6 2018 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr

Sat, Mar 31 2018 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr

Sat, May 19 2018 $30/Double Header 8pm &12am 1hr

Sat, May 26 2018 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr

Sat, Jun 16 2018 $30/Double Header 9pm & 12am 1hr

Sat, Aug 18 2018 $30/Double Header 9pm & 12 am 1hr