"The Next Level of Coon Hunting"

Kentucky

KENTUCKY


Aurora, KY
Hunt Director:
President:
Club Directions:



Clay County Coon Club
17647 South HWY 421, Big Creek, KY 40914
Hunt Director: JR Gray; 606-599-3472
President: Chris Bowling: 606-813-1890
Club Directions: Take exit 34 on Hal Rodgers Parkway, go right on Rt 66, go 6/10 mi and turn left on HWY 421, go 9/10 mile and club is on the right at Big Creek Fire Department.


Mon, Aug 14 2017 $15/Open 9pm 1hr

Sat, Aug 26 2017 $15/Double Header  9pm & 1am 1hr

Mon, Sep 4 2017 $15/Open 9pm 1hr

Sat, Sep 9 2017 $15/Double Header 9pm & 1am 1hr

Mon, Oct 2 2017 $15/Open 9pm 1hr

Fri, Oct 6 2017 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr

Mon, Nov 6 2017 $15/Open 7pm 1hr

Fri, Nov 10 2017 $15/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr

Fri, Dec 2 2017 $15/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr

Mon, Dec 11 2017 $15/Open 7pm 1hr




Todd County Coon Hunters
3339 E. Jeff Davis Hwy, Elkton, KY 42220
Hunt Director: David Blake: (270) 791-2551
President: Allen Hadden; (270) 265-1669
Club Directions- 875 Tresshop Rd. Elkton, Ky From Elkton take US 68/80 west 3miles turn left on 475 the club is 1/2 mile on right.

 Sat, Jun ​24 2017 $30/Double Header 9pm & 1am 1hr
​ Sat, Jul 8 2017 $30/Double Header 9pm & 1am 1hr
​ Sat, Aug 19 2017 $30/Double Header 9pm & 1am 1hr
 Fri , Sep 1 2017 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr
​ Sat, Oct 7 2017 $30/Double Header 7:30pm & 11:30pm 1hr
 Sat, Nov 4 2017 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr
​ Fri, Dec 1 2017 $300/Elite Qualifying 7pm & 1am 90min
 Sat, Dec 2 2017 $300/Elite Semifinals/Finals 6pm 90min
 Sat, Dec 2 2017 $100/Open 7pm 1hr 90min
 Sat, Dec 30 2017 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr


Bluegrass Coon Hunters Club
1160 White Oak Road, Georgetown, KY 40379
Hunt Director: Curtis Warren or Cody Mayne
President: Curtis Warren; (859)-412-7959
Directions: Take 460 seven miles west of Georgetown, turn right on white oak pike, club is 3 miles on the right.



Twin Lakes C.C.
950 Curd Road, Hardin, KY 42048
Hunt Director: T.A. Evans: 270-210-2525
President: Steve Devary; 270-205-8469
Club Directions:


​Fri, Sep 8 2017 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr ​


​​​
West Kentucky Coon Club
Kevil, KY 42053
Hunt Director: Ryan Buchanan: 270-748-2806
President: Brad Jones: 270-564-3721
Club Directions:

Sat, Apr 8 2017 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Sat, May 20 2017 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Sat, Jun 10 2017 $30/Open 8pm 1hr​​​

Sat, Nov 11 2017 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr

Sat, Dec 2 2017 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr


​​​
Rowan County Coon Club
5365 US 60 East, Morehead, KY 40351
Hunt Director: Doug Morgan: 606-776-2030
President: Ryan Morgan: 606-783-1387
Club Directions: From Morehead go east on US 60. 3.4 miles turn right on Baldwin Rd. 1st Drive on right.



Owingsville Coon Club
Owingsville, KY
Hunt Director: Josh Craig: 606-336-1276
President: Josh Craig
Club Directions: From I64 take left onto E 36, go 7 miles turn right onto power branch rd. first gravel drive on the right.



Summer Shade Coonhunters
304 Brandstetter Park Old Trace Road, Summer Shade, KY 42166
Hunt Director: Nicky Hale: 615-388-9251
President: William Shelton
Club Directions: At intersection of Hwy 90 & 163 turn right on hwy 163 to Tompkinsville go 1/8 mile take right on Brandstetter Park rd. go 1/16 mile club on right.



Henderson Co Coonhunter's Club
6772 Tillman Bethel Road, Henderson, KY 42420
Hunt Director:
​President: Sam Skaggs: 270-577-1366
Club Directions: Highway 60 East to Viaduct, First Road on right over Rail Road Tracks.



Livingston County Houndsman Association
847 Jake Dukes Road, Grand Rivers, KY 42045
Hunt Director: Ramey Smith: 270-508-0045
President: Brad Henson: 271-556-8361
Club Directions: Turn South onto Highway 453 off I-24 Exit #31, it will be the 2nd road on the right.​​​​​​​​​


Mon, Sep 4 2017 $30/Open 8:30pm 1hr

Fri, Oct 6 2017 $15/Open 8:30pm 1hr

Fri, Oct 13 2017 $15/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr

Mon, Nov 6 2017 $15/Open 7pm 1hr

Fri, Dec 15 2017 $15/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr


Cross Road Coon Club

3804 Barbourville Road, Manchester, KY  40744

Hunt Director: Bryan Harris: 606-681-5774

President: Tim Smith: 606-681-6155 or Jerry Day: 606-224-9800

Club Directions: Take exit 38 from I-75 go to the 9th Stop Light and turn Right. Go 7 miles, clubhouse will be on the left across the street from the Dollar Store at caution light.


Sat, Sep 16 2017 $30/DH 7pm & 12am 1hr