"The Next Level of Coon Hunting"

Michigan

MICHIGAN


County Line Coonhunters Association
204 South Marshall St, Burlington, MI 49029
Hunt Director: Jesse Boley: 517-756-8135
President: Taylor Case: 269-420-8143
Club Directions: Approx. 4 miles west of interstate 69. GPS Address: 215 West Leroy St. Burlington, MI 49029 ~Signs will be posted.



Fri, Aug 25 2017 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Wed, Sep 13 2017 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
​​​​Wed, Sep 27 2017 $15/Open 8pm 1hr
Sat, Oct 28 2017 $60/Open----$100 Added 8pm 1hr​

​​​​​


​Camden, MI
Hunt Director:
President:
Club Directions:



Great Northern Raccoon Club (Chesaning)
Saint Charles MI
Hunt Director: Todd Miller: 810-922-2157
​President: Mike Parish: 989-717-6685
Club Directions:
**Weekend hunts: Chesaning Great Northern Raccoon Club 13821 Bishop Rd. Saint Charles, MI 48655



Fri, Aug 18 2017 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr

Fri, Sep 1 2017 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr
Fri, Oct 6 2017 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am  1hr
Fri, Oct 13 2017 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr

Thu, Oct 26 2017 $30/Open  7pm 1hr

Fri,, Dec 15 2017 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr


White Lake Coon Hunters Assn.
6363 Sweeter Road, Twin Lake, MI 49457-9641
​Hunt Director: Doug Mccombs: 231-225-6576 or 231-215-1863
President: C. Frank Giddings: 231-821-2672
Club Directions: 10 miles west of Hesperia on m-20 to 124th Ave. go north 2 1/2 miles to club on left.



​​​
Michigan United Hunters Club
2501 Maple Road, Maple Rapids, MI 48806
Hunt Director: Mike Schneider: 989-307-3569
President: Dustin Litwiller: 989-942-0076
Club Directions: M-57, 4 mile west of US-27 to Begole Rd. Turn south 3 mile to Maple Rd. 3/4 mile to clubhouse on east side of road.



​Wed, Aug 9 2017 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
​Wed, Aug 23 2017 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
​Wed, Sep 13 2017 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
​Sat, Sep 30 2017 $60/Double Header 9pm & 12am 1hr
Wed, Oct 11 2017 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
​Wed, Oct 25 2017 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
​Wed, Nov 8 2017 $30/Open Event 8pm 1hr ​​
​​


Southwestern Michigan Coon Hunters Assoc.
Pioneer Road (No physical address #), Marcellus, MI 49067
Hunt Director: Kevin Stull: 269-655-6453
President: Victor Phelps: 269-845-3075
Club Directions: 2 miles south of Marcellus on M-40 west on pioneer rd. 1 mile drive. Signs are posted.




Southern Michigan Coon Hunters Association
5133 Seneca Highway, Clayton, MI 49235
Hunt Director: Jim Gehring Jr: (517)-260-5431
President: Melvin Averill: (517)-260-8783
Club Directions: US-223 to Slee Rd, Slee Rd to Marr Hwy, 1/8 mile to the clubhouse on right.


Wed, Aug 2 2017 $30/$60 Double Header 9pm & 1am 1hr
Thu, Aug 3 2017 $30/$60 Double Header 9pm & 1am 1hr
Thu, Sep 28 2017 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Thu, Oct 26 2017 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Thu, Nov 30 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Thu, Dec 28 2017 $30/Open7pm 1hr
​​​


Red Cedar Hounds
1630 Ellsworth Road, Perry, MI 48872
Hunt Director: Gordy Driver: 989-745-8373
President: Mike Parish: 989-717-6685
Club Directions: 2 miles south of I-69 or 9.5miles north of m43/Grand River rd. on m-52 to Ellsworth Rd. then 1 1/2 miles to club on North side of Rd.



​​Wolverine State Coon Hunters Club
22780 12 Mile Road, Battle Creek, MI 49017
Hunt Director: Johnny Leftwitch: 616-881-9723
President: George Guthrie: 269-209-3449
Club Directions: 1mile west of Bellevue on M-78, South on Reynolds Rd for 3 miles sign posted. GPS Address: 22780 12 mile Rd. Battle Creek, MI 49017