"The Next Level of Coon Hunting"

Oklahoma

OKLAHOMA

Antlers OK Coonhunters Assoc
Jim Ray's Quick Stop
904 W Main Street, Antlers OK 74523
President/Hunt Director: Kevin Hembree: 580-209-2359
Club Directions:


AR River Coonhunters
Muskogee, Ok
Hunt Director: Braden Royse: 918-348-1313
President:
Club Directions: From Muskogee W on HWY 16 to 104th St turn N


​​
Boggy Bottom Coonhunters
North 307 6th Avenue, Tupelo, OK 74572
Hunt Director: Mike Williams: 580-399-7282
President: Rusty Christman: 580-927-0140
Club Directions: Hunts held at the Tupelo Travel Stop

Highlighted hunts club directions: ​​1610 South Railroad Street, Coalgate, OK 74534



Sat, Dec 23 2017 $100/Open 7pm 90min ​​

​​​​

Caney CHA
6083 W. Voca Road, Caney OK.
Hunt Director: Charles Watson: 580-513-1781
President:
Club Directions:



​Fri, Aug 25 2017 $30/Open 9pm 90min
​Sat, Sep 16 2017 $60/Double Header 9pm & 1am 90min 
​Tue, Sep 19 2017 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
​Tue, Oct 10 2017 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
​Tue, Oct 24 2017 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
​Tue, Nov 7 2017 $60/Open 7pm 1hr

Fri, Nov 17 2017  $300/Senior Tour 7pm 1hr

Sat, Nov 18 2017  $300/Senior Tour  7pm 1hr
​Tue, Nov 21 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Thu, Nov 30 2017 $100/Open-Winter Classic 7pm 90min 
​​Fri, Dec 1 2017 $100/Open-Winter Classic 7pm 90min 
​Sat, Dec 2 2017 $100/Open-Winter Classic 7pm 90min 
​Thu, Dec 14 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
​​​​​

Haworth OK CHA
Haworth OK
Hunt Director:
President: Brad Farley: 580-612-1981
Club Directions: Kate's Quick Stop-Haworth Ok


Thu, Aug 17 2017 $ 30/Open 9pm 1hr

Fri, Aug 25 2017 $30/Open 9pm 1hr

Thu, Aug 31 2017 $30/Open 9pm 1hr

Thu, Sep 7 2017 $60/Open 9pm 1hr

Fri, Sep 22 2017 $60/Open 9pm 1hr

Thu, Oct 5 2017 $30/Open 8pm 1hr

Fri, Oct 27 2017 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr

Sat, Nov 4 2017 $100/Open 7pm 2hr

Mon, Dec 4 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr

Fri, Dec 15 2017 $60/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr




Love County Coon Hunters Assn
Powell, OK
Hunt Director: Monty Caldwell: 580-276-8005
President Monty Caldwell: 580-276-8005
​Club Address: 8701-8999 Cemetery Road, Lebanon, OK 73439 (Dropped Pin)
Club Directions: Hunts to be held at  Powell Cemetery Pavilion: From the West  (Marietta) take Highway 32 East.  Go past Lebanon 1 mile and take Sanders Road at the Stop Sign turn South to Powell Cemetary Road. 
From the East (Kingston), go West on Highway 32 to Highway 377, turn South to Buckaloo Bend Rd,  ​and go West, at the intersection take a right to Powell Cemetery Rd. Follow to Powell Cemetery Pavilion.

​​ ​ Thu, Aug 17 2017 $60/Open 8pm 1hr
​ Thu, Sep 14 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
​ Thu, Sep 28 2017 $60/Open 7pm 1hr
​ Thu, Oct 5 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
​ T​hu, Oct 26 2017 $ 60/Open 7pm 1hr
​ Thu, Nov 2 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
​ Wed, Nov 15 2017 $60/Open 7pm 1hr
 F​ri, Dec 22 2017 $100/Open 7pm 1hr ​

Pittsburg Co Coonhunters Association
971 Scipio Lane, McAlester OK 74501
Hunt Director: Larry D Clifton: 918-429-3571
​President: Roger Lott: 918-424-3899 GPS Address:  971 Scipio Rd McAlester Okla or N3965 Rd McAlester, OK
​Club Directions:    

Highlighted hunts will be held at this location: 4500 US-270, McAlester, OK 74501

Note: On night of double headers call if coming to late cast ​​




​​Fri, Sep 01 2017 $60/Open 8pm 1hr
​Wed, Sep 27 2017 $30/Open 7;30pm 1hr
​Mon. Oct 2 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
​Sat, Oct 7 2017 $60/Open 7pm 90 min
​Sat, Nov 4 2017 $100/Open 7pm 90 min
​Mon, Nov 13 2017 $30/Open 7pm1 hr​
​Mon, Dec 11 2017 $60/Open 7 pm 1hr
​Sat, Dec 30 2017 $100/Double Header 7 & 11 pm 1hr

​​
Pontotoc County Coonhunters Association
12796 CR 3632 Ada, Ok
Hunt Director: Gary Starns; 580-272-4828
President:
Club Directions: North side of Agri-Plex in Blonde brick building.



Mon, Aug 28 2017 $60/Open Event 8pm 1hr
Thu, Sep 7 2017 $30/Open Event 8pm 1hr
Mon, Sep 11 2017 $30/Open Event 8pm 1hr
Fri, Oct 6 2017 $100/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr
Mon, Oct 9 2017 $30/Open Event 7pm 1hr
Mon, Nov 13  2017 $60/Open Event 7pm 1hr
Thu, Nov 16 2017 $30/Open Event 7pm 1hr
Tue, Dec 12 2017 $60/Open Event 7pm 1hr
Fri, Dec 29 2017 $60/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr

​​​​​

Southern Muskogee County CHA
Checotah, OK
Hunt Director: Braden Royce: 918-348-1313
President: Les Shaver
Club Directions: Highway 266 turn North go 2 miles turn east and go 1 mile club is on North side of the road.

​ 

Tue, Sep 5 2017 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Tue, Sep 19 2017 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Tue, Oct 3 2017 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Tue, Oct 17 2017 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Tue, Nov 7 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Tue, Nov 21 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Tue, Dec 5 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Tue, ​Dec 19 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr ​​

Seminole County CHA
11541 NS 3610, Seminole, OK 74868
Hunt Director: Mike Grant: 405-919-3452
President: Terry Palmer: 405-301-2056
Club Directions: Intersection of Hwy 99 & 99A north of Seminole. 5 Miles east of the intersection to NS 3610 then south 1/3 mile- Brick house on the west side of the road.


Sat, Dec 8, 2017 $100 / Open 7pm 90 min



Blue Creek Hunt Club
14205 East 390 Road, Claremore, OK 74017
Hunt Director: J. D. Johnson: 918-323-6790
​President: Wade Ward: 918-693-4864​​​​​
Club Directions: 5 miles West of ​Foyil OK.  0.5 miles East of Blue Creek Park


Sat, Jun 17 2017 $30/Double Header 9pm & 1am 1hr
Fri, Jul 14 2017 $30/Double Header 9pm & 1am 1hr

Fri, Dec 15 2017 Elite Shootout $300 Entry 7pm 90min

Sat, Dec 16 2017 Elite Shootout Finals 7pm 90 min

Sat, Dec 16 2017 $100 Open 7pm 90min


Courtney Flat Coonhunters Courtney, OK
Hunt Director: Joe Stilley: 580-276-0877
President: Same
Club Directions: From State Hwy 32 (OK-32) West to Courtney Community Center, right on road 89 South to Community Center

​​​​

Leflore County Coonhunters
​21134 Job Road, Howe, OK
Hunt Director: Larry Stacy: 918-647-7558
President: Same
Club Directions: 1 mile South of Howe on Hwy 59, turn on Job Rd 1/4 mile going West 1st house on the right​.


Mon, Sep 11 2017 $30/Open 8pm 1hr

Mon, Sep 18 2017 $30/Open 8pm 1hr

Mon, Sep 25 2017 $30/Open 8pm 1hr

Mon, Oct 9 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr

Mon, Oct 16 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr

Mon, Oct 30 2017 $30/Open 1hr

Mon, Nov 6 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr

Mon, Nov 13 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr

Mon, Dec 4 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr

Mon, Dec 11 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr

Mon, Dec 18 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr



Choctaw County Coonhunters
1040 North 4040 Road, Boswell, OK 74727
​ ​Hunt Director: Jim Dill: 580-317-6674
President: Zack Belvin: 580-372-0325
Club Directions: American Legion West Main Street, Boswell, OK Mailing Address: HC 70 Box 358, Boswell, OK 74727  


  
  Sat, Aug 12 2017 $60/Double Header 9pm & 1am 1hr
  Thu, Aug 24 2017 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
  Thu, Sep 15 2017 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
  Fri, ​​​​Sep 29 207 $60/Open 9pm 1hr
  Thu, Oct 6 2017 $60/Open 8pm 1hr
  Thu, Oct 19 2017 $60/Open 8pm 1hr
  Fri, Nov 3 2017 $60/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr
  Fri, Nov 17 2017 $60/Open 8pm 1hr
  Sat, Dec 9 2017 $100/Open 7pm 90min
  Fri, Dec 15 2017 $60/Double Header 7pm & 11pm 1hr
​​​

Stonewall Hunting Association
Stonewall, OK
Hunt Director: Michael Brown: 580-579-7126
President:
​Club Mailing Address: 9432 CR 3240 Ada, OK
​Club Directions: From intersection of Hwy 48 and 3W go West 4.68 miles, turning onto Old State Highway 3. Follow a couple of miles into downtown Stonewall. Conoco on north side of street.             Bigger hunts to be held in Ag Building beside Conoco.  


Fri, Dec 8 2017 $100/Open 7pm 90min 

​​
Cairo Coonhunters Association (CCA)
Hunts are held at Cairo Volunteer Fire Department
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 263
​​​Hunt Director: Rusty Christman: 580-927-0140
President: ​Phillip Guinn: 580-927-5040
Club Directions: ​


Sat, Dec 16 2017 $100/Open 7pm 90min​​





Green County CHA

Mailing Address: P. O. Box 393, Adair, OK 74330

Hunt Director: Carl Reed: 918-915-0103

President: Carl Reed

Club Directions: Twin Arrows Buffalo Market located at 308 South Mayes, Adair, OK  7433O

From Intersection of Highway 69 and Highway 28, go South on Highway 69 South for 2 city blocks. Club house is on the East side of Road.


Sat, Aug 26 2017 $30/Double Header 9pm & 1am  1hr

Sat, Sep 30 2017 $60/Double Header 9pm & 1am 1hr

Sat, Nov 25 2017 $60/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr

Sat, Dec 2 2017 $100/Double Header 7& 11pm 1hr

​​