"The Next Level of Coon Hunting"

Texas

TEXAS


Austin County CHA (Club-Industry, Tx)
Lion's Club Park; 1033 -1127 FM 109, New Ulm, TX 78950
​Hunt Director: Ron Harris: 281-903-6635
President: 
Club Directions: Lion's Club Park: From Columbus take FM109 13.5 miles on the right. From Brenham take FM109 20.8 miles on the left.



​​
Washington County Hounds Men Association
12400 FM 390 Rd. W., Burton, TX 77835
Hunt Director: Gary Miller: 979-203-1673
President: Gary Miller: 979-203-1673
Club Directions: From Hwy 290 go North on FM 390. At first stop sign go left. Follow FM 390 to a sharp curve to the right. Meet at Burton Short Stop in the rear parking lot. Notes: Full café and convenience store available



Cleveland Coonhunters Association
Higgins Road, Cleveland, TX 77327
President & Hunt Director: Floyd W. Daniels: 281-659-5874
Club Directions: Located between Cleveland and Shepherd, TX.  On US 59 take Red Road Exit from Cleveland, turn left, go approx. 1 mile to Higgins rd, turn left Club house on left.



​Fairfield Coonhunters Association
Dogan Gymnasium, Fairfield TX
President and Hunt Director: Richie Manning: 903-388-9269 or 903-389-3062
Club Directions: Exit 197 From 45N take a left on 27 at the light, go to 84, take right at light onto 75S. Go one mile South to Dogan St. Dogan Gymnasium is at the end of the street. Physical Address is 920 S Bateman, Fairfield, TX


All highlighted hunts in this club will be held at Twin Lakes Covered Arena 1030 E. US Hwy 84 Fairfield, Tx 75480
GPS coordinates: 31.675404-95.985650
12 Miles east of 45 on E84




Tue, Dec 12 2017 $60/Open 7pm 1hr

Tue, Dec 19 2017 $60/Open 7pm 1hr


Navarro County CHA
5415 FM 637, Corsicana, TX 75109
Hunt Director: Shane Mcaslin: 903-879-2507
President: Shannon Wiggins: 903-875-9270
Club Directions: From 287 South go East on FM 637 approximately 4 miles. Club is on South side of 637 (Mildred City Hall/Volunteer FD)


​​​​​​​​

​​​​​Polk County Coon Hunters
GPS Address: 1400 West 2nd Street, Corrigan TX 75939
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 403, Corrigan, TX 75939​
Hunt Director: Joey McKee: 409-429-8052
President: Joey McKee: 409-429-8052
Club Directions: From Hwy 59 in Corrigan take Hwy 287 West for approximately 2 miles. Clubhouse is on the right beside rodeo arena



Honey Grove CHA 

Allens Point Community Center, 1003 CR 2850, Honey Grove, TX
Contact: Preston Boles: 903-249-5888
Hunt Director:
President:
Club Directions: take 100 N of Honey Grove 3.5 miles, take right on CR 2850, 5th house on left.



Tue, Nov 28 2017 $60/Open 7pm 1hr

Mon, Dec 18 2017 $60/Open 7pm 1hr

Tue, Dec 26 2017 $60/Open 7pm 1hr



​​​​​​Lake Ray Roberts CHA

Pilot Point, TX
Hunt Director:
President: R. Nick Cain: 214-704-3912
Club Directions:


Tue, Dec 12 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr

Thu, Dec 28 2017 $60/Open 7pm 1hr

Mon, Jan 5 2018 $15/Open 7pm 1hr

Thu, Jan 25 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr

Mon, Feb 5 2018 $15/Open 7pm 1hr

Thu, Feb 22 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr

Mon, Mar 5 2018 $15/Open 7pm 1hr

Thu, Mar 22 2018 $30/Open 8pm 1hr

Mon, Apr 2 2018 $15/Open 8pm 1hr

Thu, Apr 19 2018 $30/Open 8pm 1hr



​​Texoma Coon Hunters Association
Whitesboro, TX
Hunt Director: Randy Clark: 940-736-1742
President; Redgy Ramsey: 903-815-4348
Club Directions:



Tue, Dec 19 2017 $30/Open 7pm 1hr

Fri, Dec  29 2017 $100/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr​

Tue, Jan 2 2018 $15/Open 7pm 1hr

Tue, Jan 16 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr

Tue, Jan 30 2018 $60/Open 7pm 1hr

Tue, Feb 6 2018 $15/Open 7pm 1hr

Tue, Feb 20 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr

Tue, Feb 27 2018 $60/Open 7pm 1hr

Tue, Mar 20 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr

Tue, Mar 27 2018 $60/Open 7pm 1hr

Tue, Apr 3 2018 $15/Open 7pm 1hr

Tue, Apr 17 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr

Tue, May 8 2018 $30/Open 8pm 1hr

Tue, May 29 2018 $60/Open 8pm 1hr

Tue, Jun 5 2018 $15/Open 8pm 1hr

Tue, Jun 19 2018 $30/Open 8pm 1hr

Tue, Jul 17 2018 $30/Open 8:30pm 1hr

Tue, Jul 24 2018 $60/Open 8:30pm 1hr

Tue, Aug 7 2018 $30/Open 8:30pm 1hr

Tue, Aug 21 2018 $60/Open 8:30pm 1hr

Tue, Sep 11 2018 $30/Open 8:30pm 1hr

Tue, Sep 25 2018 $60/Open 8:30pm 1hr

Tue, Oct 16 2018 $30/Open 8pm 1hr

Tue, Oct 30 $2018 $60/Open 8pm 1hr

Tue, Nov 13 2018 $15/Open 7pm 1hr

Tue, Nov 20 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr

Sat, Nov 24 2018 $100/Open 7pm 1hr

Tue, Dec 11 2018 $60/Open 7pm 1hr

Fri, Dec 28 2018 $100/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr



​​​​Rusk County Coonhunters' Association
Hunt Director: Wes Maxwell: 903-517-2953
President: Wes Maxwell
Club Directions:  Address: 7034 State Highway 315, Longbranch, TX 75669.  From Henderson take FM 840 to State Hwy 315. Turn right 1 mile to first house Shop on left.​​
 


​​​Wed, Oct 18 2017 $60/Open 7pm 1hr

​Wed, Dec 13 2017 $60/Open 7pm 1hr​

Wed, Dec 20 2017 $60/Open 7pm 1hr


4-States Cystic Fibrosis Coonhunters Association
13522 125 South, Bivins, TX 75555
​President & Hunt Director: Dexter Whatley:903-748-0879
​Club Directions: Located at Cass County Livestock Expo  (Loop 59 Atlanta, TX 75551)

Tue, May 2 2017 $30/Open 8pm 1hr​​


Stephens County Coon Hunters
2402 FM 3201, Breckenridge, Tx 76424
President & Hunt Director: Jimmy Robertson: (254)-559-4101
Club Directions:


All highlighted hunts will be held at: 2115 County Road 299, Anson, TX 79501.

      Directions: Coming into Anson from the South continue to head north on Hwy 277 all the way our town, take the 1st 

                           county road to the right  (CR 299), head back south 0.2 miles, 6th house on the right. 

                         

                          Coming into Anson from the North on Hwy 277, turn left onto CR 299 and head south 0.2 miles, 6th house on  

                          the right.

                          


Wed, Dec 20 2017 $60/Open 8pm 1hr

Wed, Dec 27 2017 $60/Open 8pm 1hr
 

​​​​​​​ ​