Coon Hunters Kennel Club, LLC
"The Next Level of Coon Hunting"

Office # 903-564-3745

Alabama

ALABAMA


Townley Coonhunters Club
1233 Hwy 102, Townley, AL 35587
Hunt Director: Bryan Sparks: 205-385-3171
President: Carl Grey: 205-270-6088
Club Directions; 1233 Hwy 102, Townley, AL 35587



Fri, Sep 13, 2019 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr 
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 $100/16-Dog Shootout  8pm 90min



Empire Coonhunters
14374 AL Hwy 69S, Empire, AL
Hunt Director: Tracy Bailey: 205-965-1793
President: David Haynes: 205-607-7366

Club Directions: GPS 4796 Coon Creek Road 35063. I65 Exit 289 go west to Empire on CR5 for 9 miles turn right on little Vine Road. Go to stop sign, turn right. Go 1 mile club on left.



Mon, Oct 14, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr



Hanceville CHA
704 Commercial Street South East, Hanceville, AL 35077
Hunt Director: Michael Black: 256-709-4553
President: Michael Black
Club Directions: From I65 take exit 291 towards Hanceville. Turn right on 31 S. Turn left at last red light. About 1/4 mile club is across from Hanceville High School.




Mon, Sep 16, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 $30/Open 7:30pm 1hr

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 $30/Open 7:30 pm 1hr

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 $30/Open 7:30pm 1hr

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 $60/Open 7pm 1hr

Thu, Dec 2, 2019 $100/Open 7pm 1hr

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 $30/Open--Christmas Classic  7pm 1hr

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 $30/Open--Christmas Classic 7pm 1hr

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 30/Open--Christmas Classic 7pm 1hr



Tenn Valley Coon Hunters
507 County Road 26, Scottsboro AL
Hunt Director: Kyle Shelton: 256-647-3694
President: Scotty Garner: 256-599-6782
Club Directions: Off Hwy 79 North



Lexington Coonhunters

5061 County Road 71, Killen, AL 35645
Hunt Director: Zach Davis: 256-702-0271 or Collin Gray
President: Zach Davis
Club Directions: 5249 County Road 71, Killen, AL 35645





St. Clair County CHA
3595 A1 Highway 144, Ragland, AL 35131
Hunt Director: Joseph Carlisle: 205-505-9850
President: Same
Club Directions: 201 Freida St, Ragland, AL 35131





Outlaw CHA

6414 Weaver Road, Anniston, AL 36206

Hunt Director: Jessie Fullbright: 256-525-0539

President: Same

Club Directions: If coming from I-20 get off at Exit 188 headed North on 431. Take a right off 431 onto highway 21 headed to Jacksonville. Take a left onto Weaver Road just pass Arbys, go through the redlight for about a 1.5 miles on the left where you see LSU flags