Coon Hunters Kennel Club, LLC
"The Next Level of Coon Hunting"

Arkansas

ARKANSAS


Drew County Coon Club
100 LUCAS LANE,
MONTICELLO, AR
CONTACT: Charlie Stinson 870-877-2111
Contact: Stanley Lucas 870-723-3864
Directions: From 425 in Monticello, take Hwy 278 E to N Sixteen Section Rd, Turn L then to Lucas Lane to road end and turn R, Club will be on the Left


Sat, Sep 1, 2018 $30/Double Header 9pm &12am
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 $300/Elite Shootout (Qualifying) 8pm 90min
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 $300/Elite Shootout (Semis/Finals) 8pm 90min
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 $100/Open 8pm 90min
Fri, Nov 2 $60/$30/Double Header 7 & 10pm 1hrSat, Dec 1, 2018 $100/Open 7pm 90min
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr



Logan County CHA
323 Shadow Oakes Lane, Paris, Arkansas 72855
Hunt Director: Tyler Young: 479-518-4658
President: Owen Shelby: 479-213-0007
Club Directions:


Thu, May 10, 2018 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Tue, May 29, 2018 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 $30/Open 9pm hr
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 $30/Double Header 9pm & 1am 1hr
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 $30/Open 9pm 1hr