Coon Hunters Kennel Club, LLC
"The Next Level of Coon Hunting"

Office # 903-564-3745

Georgia

GEORGIA



Flat Creek CHKC
4165 Flat Creek Road, Blakely, GA 39823
Hunt Director: Chris Downing: 229-309-2467
Club Directions: From Blakely, GA take GA Hwy 39 South for approximately 8.5 miles, turn right on Flat Creek Road, go 0.2 miles. Gate on the right


Thu, Jan 24, 2019 $15/Open 7pm 1hr
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 $30/Open 7pm hr
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr

Thu, May 2, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr

Thu, May 16, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr

Thu, May 30, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr