Coon Hunters Kennel Club, LLC
"The Next Level of Coon Hunting"

Office # 903-564-3745

Illinois

ILLINOIS



New Blood CHA
601 Church Street, Xenia, IL 62899
Hunt Director: James Atwell: 304-922-2311
President: Trista Williams:
Club Directions:


Mon, Apr 29, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Mon, May 6, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Mon, May 13, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Mon, Jun 24, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 $60/Open-$1000 Added 9pm 90min
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 $60/Open-$1000 Added 9pm 90min
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Mon, Aug 5, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Mon, Sep 9, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Mon, Oct 7, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr





Junction Coon Club
157 Shawnee Ave Shawneetown, IL 62984
Hunt Director: Shane Patton: 618-841-3996
President: Jason Kerstein: 618-922-0745
Club Directions:





Jefferson County CHA
Mt. Vernon, IL
Hunt Director: John Sweetin: 618-315-5669
Jason Kerstein: 618-922-0745
President: David Kash: 618-315-9886
Club Directions: South of MT. Vernon on RTE 148 to 800 North, turn right go to 1000 East, turn right go 0.5 miles. Club is on the right



Sat, Dec 22, 2018 $30/Double Header 7 & 10:30pm 1hr