Coon Hunters Kennel Club, LLC
"The Next Level of Coon Hunting"

Office # 903-564-3745

Indiana

INDIANA


Newton County Coon Hunters
2832 East 800 North, Lake Village, IN 46349
Hunt Director: Jim Stinnett: 219-712-4281
Hunt Director/President: Jason Cooper: 773-617-9719
Club Directions: 2832 East 800 North, Lake Village, IN 46349:: State Road 55 to 800 North, turn West look for 3rd place on Northside of road.


Fri, Jun 7, 2019 $30/Double Header 9pm & 12am 1hr
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 $30/Double Header 9pm & 12am 1hr
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 $30/Double Header 9pm & 12am 1hr




Flatland Coon Club
2275 West County Road 800N, Osgood, IN 47037
Hunt Director: Matthew Honeycutt:
President:
Club Direction:


Wed, Jan 30, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 90 min

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 90 min

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Mon, May 6, 2019 $30/Open 8:30pm 1hr
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 $30/Open 9:30pm 1hr
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 $30/Open 9:30pm 1hr
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 $100/Open 8:30pm 90min

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 $30/Open 7:30pm 1hr
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 $30/Double Header 8pm & 1am 1hr