Coon Hunters Kennel Club, LLC
"The Next Level of Coon Hunting"

Office # 903-564-3745

Kentucky


Clay County Coon Club
17647 South HWY 421, Big Creek, KY 40914
Hunt Director: JR Gray; 606-599-3472
President: Chris Bowling: 606-813-1890
Club Directions: Take exit 34 on Hal Rodgers Parkway, go right on Rt 66, go 6/10 mi and turn left on HWY 421, go 9/10 mile and club is on the right at Big Creek Fire Department.




Todd County Coon Hunters
3339 E. Jeff Davis Hwy, Elkton, KY 42220
Hunt Director: David Blake: (270) 791-2551
President: Allen Hadden; (270) 265-1669
Club Directions- 875 Tresshop Rd. Elkton, Ky From Elkton take US 68/80 west 3miles turn left on 475 the club is 1/2 mile on right.





Twin Lakes C.C.
950 Curd Road, Hardin, KY 42048
Hunt Director: Keith Hopkins: 270-293-4541
President: Steve Devary; 270-205-8469
Club Directions:


Sat, Jul 20, 2019 $30/Double Header 8p & 12a 1hr

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 $30/Double Header 8p & 12a 1hr
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 $30/Double Header 8p & 12a 1hr
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 $30/Double Header 8p & 12a 1hr
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 $30/Double Header 8p & 12a 1hr
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 $30/Double Header 8p & 12a 1hr



West Kentucky Coon Club
10535 Ogden Landing Road, Kevil, KY 42053
Hunt Director: Ryan Buchanan: 270-748-2806
President: Brad Jones: 270-564-3721
Club Directions:




Sat, May 25, 2019 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr



Livingston County Houndsman Association
847 Jake Dukes Road ,Grand Rivers, KY 42045
Hunt Director: Ramey Smith: 270-508-0045
President: Josh Crumpton: 731-610-4386
Club Directions: Turn South onto Highway 453 off I-24 Exit #31, it will be the 2nd road on the right. One quarter mile down road club is on the right.


Mon, Jun 3, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Mon, Jul 1, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Mon, Aug 5 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Mon, Sep 2, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Mon, Oct 7, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr



Butler Co CC (Morgantown CHA)

8080 Rochester Rd, 42261
Hunt Director: Bubba Smith: 270-999-0805

Hunt Director:  Zack Burden: 270-999-3993
Comments: 1 hr hunt must split
Club Directions: From Morgantown, take Hwy 70 W toward Rochester, 8 mi, clubfrihouse on R, signs posted.



Sat, Apr 20, 2019 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr
Fri, May 3, 2019 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr
Sat, Jun 7, 2019 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr




Sun Valley CHC

230 Gardnersville RD
Crittenden, KY 41030
Hunt Director: Josh Campbell 859-462-9987
Hunt Director: Joe Cochran 513-314-2466
Directions: I-75 at Crittenden Exit E to US 25, go S 1 mi to 491 E, cross RR, make R at Lloyds Wildlife Area to first Dr on L. Brown barn on R.





Olive Hill Coon Hunters Club

Mailing Address: 1390 Tick Ridge Road, Olive Hill, KY 41164

Hunt Director: Clarence Justice: 716-949-3636
Hunt Director: Tommy Kiser: 606-316-6773
President: Mike Oppenheimer
Vice President: Andrew Justice

New Club Address: 16266 West US Highway 60, Olive Hill, KY 41164





Fri, Jul 12, 2019 $30/Double Header 9pm & 1am 1hr
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 $30/Double Header 9pm & 1am 1hr
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 $30/Double Header 9pm & 1am 1hr
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 $30/Double Header 9pm & 1am 1hr
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 $30/Double Header 9pm & 1am 1hr
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 $30/Double Header 9pm & 1am 1hr
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 $100/Open 7pm 90min
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 $100/Open 7pm 90min
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr



Grant County Coonhunters Club of KY

Corinth, KY
Hunt Director: Josh Campbell: 859-462-9987
President:
Cub Directions: 245 Baker Williams Road, Corinth, KY
I-75 to Williams’s exit #154 go East to US 25 turn Right (South), go 0.5 Miles to flashing yellow light bear Left on Route36 go approximately 6 miles to Baker Williams Rd. Club is on the Right.





Summer Shade Coonhunters
304 Brandstetter Park Old Trace Road, Summer Shade, KY 42166
Hunt Director: Nicky Hale: 615-388-9251
President:
Club Directions: At intersection of Hwy 90 & 163 turn right on hwy 163 to Tompkinsville go 1/8 mile take right on Brandstetter Park rd. go 1/16 mile club on right.


Wed, Feb 6, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Wed, May 1, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr



Owingsville Coon Club
675 Preston Road, Owingsville, KY 40360
Hunt Director: Josh Craig: 606-336-1276
President: Josh Craig
.Club Directions: 675 Preston Road, Owingsville, KY 40360




Tue, Jul 16 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Tue, Aug 6 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 $100/Open--$500 Added 7pm 90min
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Tue, Nov 26 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr


Hickman County Coon Club

997 County Road 1141. Fancy Farm, KY 42039

Hunt Director:

President:

Club Directions:




Elkhorn CHA
6185 Knisley Road, Elk Horn, KY 42733
Hunt Director: Devin Wood: 270-403-9991
President: Timmy Lanham: 270-849-4304
Club directions: 6185 Knisley Road, Elk Horn, KY 42733



CLINTON, KY COON CLUB
,Clinton, KY
Hunt Director: Keith Hopkins: 270-293-4541
President: Same
Club directions: From Mayfield take 80 W to 307, S to 3061 turn L, club 2 mi on L. From Clinton go E at stoplight on 123, go straight through stop sign on 3062.



Sat, Jun 22, 2019 $30/Double Header 9p & 1a 1hr
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 $30/Double Header 9p & 1a 1hr
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 $30/Double Header 9p & 1a 1hr
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 $30/Double Header 8p & 12a 1hr
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 $30/Double Header 8p & 12a 1hr
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 $30/Double Header 7p & 11p 1hr
Sat, Dec 13, 2019 $30/Double Header 7p & 11p 1hr