Coon Hunters Kennel Club, LLC
"The Next Level of Coon Hunting"

Office # 903-564-3745

Missouri

MISSOURI


Coal Creek CHA
101 Main Street, Schell City, MO 64783
Hunt Director: Walt Koshko: 417-876-1105
President: Walt Koshko:
Club Directions: Hunts will be held at the Volunteer Fire Department Building located at 101 Main St, Schell City,
MO 64783



Soggy Bottom Coon Hunters Association

181757 State Highway D, Watson, MO 64496
Hunt Director: Jeremy Smyser: 660-787-0086
President: Troy Hale: 660-787-0251
Club Directions: From Exit 111 I-29 go East approximately 2 miles to Highway 275 go North on Highway 275 for approximately 1.5 miles to 200th Street, go West on 200th Street for 0.7 miles to 16239.


Fri, Mar 23 2018 $30/Open 7:30pm 2hr
Wed, Apr 4 2018 $15/Open 7:30pm 1hr
Thu, Apr 26 2018 $15/Open 7:30pm 1hr
Wed, May 2 2018 $15/Open 8pm 1hr
Fri, May 11, 2018 $30/Open 9pm 2hr
Fri, May 18, 2018 $30/Open 9pm 2hr
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 $30/Open 9pm 2hr
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 $30/Open 9pm 2hr
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 $30/Open 9pm 2hr
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 $30/Open 7pm 2hr
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 $30/Open 6:30pm 2hr
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 $30/Open 6:30pm 2hr
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 $30/Open 6:30pm 2hr