Oklahoma

OKLAHOMA


Caney CHA
6083 W. Voca Road, Caney OK.
Hunt Director: Charles Watson: 580-513-1781
President:
Club Directions:


Note: On night of Double Headers please call if attending late round cast


Thu, Nov 8, 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr

MON, NOV 26, 2018 $60/OPEN 7PM 1HR

SAT, DEC 15, 2018 $100/DOUBLE HEADER 7 & 11PM 1HR

FRI, DEC 21, 2018 $200-SR TOUR EVENT 16 DOGS)/DOUBLE HEADER  7 & 11PM 1HR



Pittsburg Co Coonhunters Associati n
971 Scipio Lane, McAlester OK 74501
Hunt Dir ector: Larry D Clifton: 918-429-3571
President: Roger Lott: 918-424-3899 GPS Address: 971 Scipio Rd McAlester Okla or N3965 Rd McAlester, OK
Club Directions:
Highlighted hunts will be held at this location: 4500 US-270, McAlester, OK 74501


Note: On night of double headers please call if coming to late cast



Wed, Nov 7 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Sat, Nov 10 2018 $100/Open 7pm 90min
Wed, Nov 14 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Sat, Dec 8 2018 $60/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr
Fri, Dec 22 2018 $100/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr



Pontotoc County Coonhunters Association
12796 CR 3632 Ada, Ok
Hunt Director: Gary Starns; 580-272-4828
President:
Club Directions: North side of Agri-Plex in Blonde brick building.





Thu, Nov 8 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Tue, Dec 4 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Mon, Dec 10 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Sat, Dec 29 2018 $100/Open 7pm 90min



Southern Muskogee County CHA

Blue Creek Hunt Club
14205 East 390 Road, Claremore, OK 74017
Hunt Director: J. D. Johnson: 918-323-6790
President: Wade Ward: 918-693-4864
Club Directions: 5 miles West of Foyil OK. 0.5 miles East of Blue Creek Park


FRI, DEC 14, 2018, ELITE SHOOTOUT, $300 ENTRY, 7PM, 90MIN
SAT, DEC 15, 2018, ELITE SHOOTOUT FINALS, 7PM, 90MIN
SAT, DEC 15, 2018, ELITE SHOOTOUT OPEN EVENT, $100 ENTRY, 7PM, 90MIN



Leflore County Coonhunters
21134 Job Road, Howe, OK
Hunt Director: Larry Stacy: 918-647-7558
President: Same
Club Directions: 1 mile South of Howe on Hwy 59, turn on Job Rd 1/4 mile going West 1st house on the right.





Mon, Nov 12, 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Mon, Dec 3, 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Mon, Dec 10, 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Mon, Dec 17, 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr



Choctaw County Coonhunters
1040 North 4040 Road, Boswell, OK 74727
Hunt Director: Jim Dill: 580-317-6674
President: Zack Belvin: 580-372-0325
Club Directions: American Legion West Main Street, Boswell, OK Mailing Address: HC 70 Box 358, Boswell, OK 74727.



Thu, Oct 25, 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Thu, Nov 22, 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Thu, Dec 27, 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr



Green County CHA

Mailing Address: P. O. Box 393, Adair, OK 74330
Hunt Director: Carl Reed: 918-915-0103
President: Carl Reed
Club Directions: Twin Arrows Buffalo Market located at 308 South Mayes, Adair, OK 7433O
From Intersection of Highway 69 and Highway 28, go South on Highway 69 South for 2 city blocks. Club house is on the East side of Road.




Tue, Nov 6, 2018 $15/Open 7pm 1hr
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 $30/Double Header 7 & 11p 1hr
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 $30/Double Header 7 & 11p 1hr
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 $15/Open 7pm hr



Fletcher CHKC Club
Hunt Director: Gina McClure: 580-704-9335
President: Bruce McClure: 580-704-5296
Club Directions: Turn East 2 Blocks on North Drive Rd to Fair Grounds in Fletcher, OK.


Note: If only able to make it Late Round please call ahead to give advance notice


Sat, Nov 17, 2018 $30/Open 7 p 1hr
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 $30/Open 7p 1hr


Welling Coon Hunters
Address: 22432 East 790 Road, Welling, OK 74471
Hunt Director: Michael Ryals: 918-316-7437
President: Same
Club Directions: 22500 South 573 Road, Welling, OK 74471


Note: If only able to make it Late Round please call ahead to give advance notice



Brushy CHA
Address: 464775 East 1020 Road, Sallisaw, OK 74955
Hunt Director/President: Jimmy Lee: 918-682-9636
Club Directions:




Fri, Nov 16, 2018 30/Double Header 7 & 10;30pm 1hr
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 $15/Open 7pm 1hr
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 $15/Open 7pm 1hr
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 $30/Double Header 7 & 10:30pm 1hr



Mud Creek CHA
Address: 3093 Boss Road, Idabel, OK 74745
Hunt Director: Joe Young: 580-236-5057
President: Roger Burns: 5802-212-7409
Club Directions: 800 US Highway 70, Garvin OK 74736 (Hunts held at Garvin One Stop)


Powell CHKC
Powell, OK
Hunt Director: JT Meek: 405-974-9872
President: Same
Club Address: 8701-8999 Cemetery Road, Lebanon, OK 73439 (Dropped Pin)


Club Directions: Hunts to be held at Powell Cemetery Pavilion: From the West (Marietta) take Highway 32 East. Go past Lebanon 1 mile and take Sanders Road at the Stop Sign turn South to Powell Cemetary Road.
From the East (Kingston), go West on Highway 32 to Highway 377, turn South to Buckaloo Bend Rd, and go West, at the intersection take a right to Powell Cemetery Rd. Follow to Powell Cemetery Pavilion.


Fri, Nov 16 2018 $60/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr

Fri, Nov 30, 2018 $100/Open 7pm 90min

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 $60/Open 7pm 90mn

Fri, Dec 14, 2018 $100/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr 




Southern Muskogee County CHA
10655 East 233rd Street South
Porum, OK 74455
Hunt Director: Les Shaver: 918-684-8109
President: Same
Club Directions: Exit 284 South of I-40 4 miles

.


Thu, Oct 11, 2018 $30/Open 8pm 1hr



Cherokee County CHA

1 Plaza South Box 315, Tahlequah, OK 74464

Hunt Director: Josh Galloway: 918-575-8681

President: Same

Club Directions: 19083 East 840 Road, Keys, OK 74431( hunts held at Keys  Community Center)

Contact: Josh Galloway, T-Ray Melton or Jimmy D. Gower


Fri, Nov 30, 2018 $60/Open---$250 Added 7pm 90min

Mon, Dec 10, 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 $30/$60/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr




Kay County Coon Hunters
8000 South T Street, Ponca City, OK 74601
Hunt Director: Robert Shelton: 580-716-0217
President: Same
Club Address & Directions: West of Ponca City ---From junction of Highway 156 & 60. 2 miles West -11/2 North on T Street-Corner of Highland & T Street


Note: If only able to make it Late Round please call ahead to give advance notice


Tue, Nov 6, 2018 $60/Open 7pm 1hr
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 $60/Double Header 7 & 11pm 90min
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 $100/Double Header 7 & 11pm 90 min
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 $100/Open 7pm 90min