Coon Hunters Kennel Club, LLC
"The Next Level of Coon Hunting"

Office # 903-564-3745

Pennsylvania

PENNSYLVANIA


Clearfield County CHC
Mahaffey PA
Hunt Director: Ed Esposti Jr: 814-661-2663
President: Ed Esposti Jr: 814-661-2663
Club Directions:


**IF ONLY ATTENDING SECOND ROUND PLEASE CALL IN ADVANCE**



Sat, Apr 27, 2019 $60/OE 8pm 90min

Sat, May 4, 2019 $60/OE (STATE HUNT--hunting for ESCROW plus $100 ADDED) 8pm 90min

Thu, May 9, 2019 $30/OE 9pm 1hr

Thu, May 16, 2019 $30/OE 9pm 1hr

Fri, May 31, 2019 $100/OE 9pm 90 min

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 $30/OE 9pm 1hr
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 $30/OE 9pm 1hr
Sat , Jun 29, 2019 $100/OE 9pm 90min

Sat , Jul 20, 2019 $60/Double Header  9pm & 1am  Ihr

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 $30/OE 9pm 1hr
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 $30/OE 9pm 1hr

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 $30/OE 9pm 1hr
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 $100/OE 9pm 90min

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 $30/OE 9pm 1hr
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 $30/OE 9pm 1hr

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 $60/OE 9pm 90min
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 $30/OE 9pm 1hr

Wed, Sep 25,  2019 $30/OE 9pm 1hr




United Sportsmen Club
60 Rod & Gun Club Road, Jackson, PA 18825
Hunt Director: Tim Gulley: 607-761-1566
President: Same: 607-761-1566
Club Directions:


**IF ONLY ATTENDING LATE ROUND PLEASE CALL IN ADVANCE**


Wed, Jun 19, 2019 $30/OE 9pm 1hr
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 $30/OE 9pm 1hr
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 $30/OE 9pm 1hr
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 $30/OE 9pm 1hr
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 $30/OE 9pm 1hr
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 $30/OE 9pm 1hr
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 $30/OE 9pm 1hr
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 $30/OE 9pm 1hr
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 $30/OE 9pm 1hr