Coon Hunters Kennel Club, LLC
"The Next Level of Coon Hunting"

Office # 903-564-3745

Tennessee






Tri County Coon Club
3205 Holston Hills Road, Knoxville, TN 37924
Hunt Director: Spencer Anderson: 865-696-6478
President: John Stiles: 865-679—8033
Club Directions: 3205 Holston Hills Road, Knoxville, TN 37924



Fri, Mar 29, 2019 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr




Macon County Coon Club
565 Maple Grove Road, Lafayette, TN 37083
Hunt Director: Jimmy Watson: 615-670-6361
President: Jimmy Watson: 615-670-6361



Tue, Feb 19, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Tue, May 14, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr



Dayton Mountain Hound Association
273 Tigues Creek Road, Dayton, TN 37321
Hunt Director: Ben Bell: 423-385-5684
President: Same
Club Directions: 1892 Morgan Springs Road, Dayton, TN 37321



Fri, Aug 16, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 $60/Open 8pm 90min
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Sat,Nov 30, 2019 $100/12 Dog Shootout 7:30pm 90min
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr




Little Creek Coon Club

Erwin, TN
Hunt Director and President: Phillip Baldwin: 423-794-8326
Club Directions:




Clarksville Coon Hunters
275 Highway 13, Cunningham, TN
Hunt Director: Tasha Schneck 931-249-6783

President: Macon Sykes: 931-237-0369

Mail all paperwork to Devin Black
Club Directions: From Clarksville travel to the Hwy 48/13 split just south of Montgomery Central Elementary School. Turn west on Hwy 13. First road on the right, across from the Cunningham post office will be Alonzo place. Turn right on Alonzo place and the building will be about a quarter mile on the left. Can be reached by traveling up highway 13 also. GPS address: 275 highway 13.




Henderson County Coonhunters’ Association

16000 Highway 104 North, Lexington, TN 38351
Hunt Director: William Wood: 731-614-2787 or Bobby Brown: 731-602-7292
President: William Wood: 731-614-2787
Club Directions: Coming from 412 turn onto 104 North, go about 1 mile. Club will be on your right at the Old Rescue Squad Bldg.




Robertson County CHA

4270/Dot Road, Springfield, TN 37172
Hunt Director: Andy Burton: 615-406-3387
President: 
Club Directions: From Springfield take 431 North to Hwy 161 West, approx. 6 miles to Dot Rd on the right, Club 1/2 mile on right.


Anyone planning on just attending the late round of a Double Header please contact Andy Burton at 615-406-3387  






Carrol County Coon Club 

201 Fairgrounds Road, Huntingdon, TN 38344

Hunt Director: Justin Wallice: 731-614-4008

President: Phillip French: 731-307-8431

Club Directions: 201 Fairgrounds Road, Huntingdon, TN 38344



Wilson County CHA
2674 Holmes Gap Road, Watertown, TN 37184
Hunt Director: Zach Nelson: 615-613-6237
President: Robin Curtis: 615-332-5050
Club Directions: Turn on Main Street in Watertown. Cross RR Tracks then turn right onto Church Street. Continue for 2 miles, club is on the left.
GPS Address:




Houston County Coon Club

692 Midway Drive, Erin, TN 37061

Hunt Director: Bobby Beeler: 931-216-9334

President: Justin Ray: 931-206-0309

Club directions: 



Sat, Sep 28, 2019 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 $30/Double Header 7pm & 11pm 1hr

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 $30/Double Header 7pm & 11pm 1hr



VALLEY COON CLUB

1355 CALLAWAY ROAD, LOUDON, TN
Hunt Director: Keith Taylor: 423-561-5134
President:
Club Directions:



Fri, Sep 13, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Sat, Sep14, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 $30/Open 9pm 1h