Coon Hunters Kennel Club, LLC
"The Next Level of Coon Hunting"

Office # 903-564-3745



Tri County Coon Club
3205 Holston Hills Road, Knoxville, TN 37924
Hunt Director: Spencer Anderson: 865-696-6478
President: John Stiles: 865-679—8033
Club Directions: 3205 Holston Hills Road, Knoxville, TN 37924

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm hr
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 $30/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 $30/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr

Macon County Coon Club
565 Maple Grove Road, Lafayette, TN 37083
Hunt Director: Jimmy Watson: 615-670-6361
President: Jimmy Watson: 615-670-6361

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Tue, May 14, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr

Dayton Mountain Hound Association
273 Tigues Creek Road, Dayton, TN 37321
Hunt Director: Ben Bell: 423-385-5684
President: Same
Club Directions: 1892 Morgan Springs Road, Dayton, TN 37321

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 $60/Open 8pm 90min
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Sat, May 11, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 90min
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 $60/Open 8pm 90min
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 $30/Open 8pm 1hr

Little Creek Coon Club
Erwin, TN
Hunt Director and President: Phillip Baldwin: 423-794-8326
Club Directions:

Clarksville Coon Hunters
275 Highway 13, Cunningham, TN
Hunt Director: Tasha Schneck 931-249-6783

President: Macon Sykes: 931-237-0369

Mail all paperwork to Devin Black
Club Directions: From Clarksville travel to the Hwy 48/13 split just south of Montgomery Central Elementary School. Turn west on Hwy 13. First road on the right, across from the Cunningham post office will be Alonzo place. Turn right on Alonzo place and the building will be about a quarter mile on the left. Can be reached by traveling up highway 13 also. GPS address: 275 highway 13.

Robertson County Coon Hunters Association

4270/Dot Road, Springfield, TN 37172
Hunt Director: Andy Burton: 615-406-3387
President: Terry Johnson: 615-426-3556
Club Directions: From Springfield take 431 North to Hwy 161 West, approx. 6 miles to Dot Rd on the right, Club 1/2 mile on right.

Anyone planning on just attending the late round of a Double Header please contact Adam Hallman at 270-772-2036 or Randy Hardin at 931-624-1609

Henderson County Coonhunters’ Association

16000 Highway 104 North, Lexington, TN 38351
Hunt Director: Brad Derryberry: 731-845-3960
President: Brad Derryberry
Club Directions: Coming from 412 turn onto 104 North, go about 1 mile. Club will be on your right at the Old Rescue Squad Bldg.

Wilson County CHA
2674 Holmes Gap Road, Watertown, TN 37184
Hunt Director: Zach Nelson: 615-613-6237
President: Robin Curtis: 615-332-5050
Club Directions: Turn on Main Street in Watertown. Cross RR Tracks then turn right onto Church Street. Continue for 2 miles, club is on the left.
GPS Address: