Coon Hunters Kennel Club, LLC
"The Next Level of Coon Hunting"

Texas

TEXAS


Fairfield Coonhunters Association
Dogan Gymnasium, Fairfield TX
President and Hunt Director: Richie Manning: 903-388-9269 or 903-389-3062


Club Directions: Exit 197 From 45N take a left on 27 at the light, go to 84, take right at light onto 75S. Go one mile South to Dogan St. Dogan Gymnasium is at the end of the street. Physical Address is 920 S Bateman, Fairfield, TX

All highlighted hunts in this club will be held at Twin Lakes Covered Arena 1030 E. US Hwy 84 Fairfield, Tx 75480
GPS coordinates: 31.675404-95.985650
12 Miles east of 45 on E84



Fri, Sep 14, 2018 $100/Open 8:30pm 90 min
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 $60/Open 8:30pm 1hr
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 $100/Double Header 8pm & 12am 1hr
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 $60/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr
FRI, NOV 9, 2018 - ELITE SHOOTOUT - $300 ENTRY - 7PM - 90MIN
SAT, NOV 10, 2018 - ELITE SHOOTOUT FINALS
SAT, NOV 10, 2018 - ELITE SHOOTOUT $100 OPEN EVENT - 7PM - 90MIN



Lake Ray Roberts CHA
Pilot Point, TX
Hunt Director:
President: R. Nick Cain: 214-704-3912
Club Directions


Mon, Jul 9, 2018 $15/Open 9pm 1hr-CANCELED
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Mon, Aug 6, 2018 $15/Open 9pm 1hr
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 $30/Open 8:30pm 1hr

Tue, Oct 9, 2018 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Mon, Nov 19, 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Mon, Dec 10, 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr



Red River CHA
Whitesboro, TX
Hunt Director: Cassius McAlister: 903-436-4964
President; Redgy Ramsey: 903-815-4348
Club Directions:


Tue, Sep 11 2018 $30/Open 8:30pm 1hr
Tue, Sep 25 2018 $60/Open 8:30pm 1hr
Tue, Oct 16 2018 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Tue, Oct 30 $2018 $60/Open 8pm 1hr
Tue, Nov 13 2018 $15/Open 7pm 1hr
Tue, Nov 20 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Sat, Nov 24 2018 $100/Open 7pm 1hr
Tue, Dec 11 2018 $60/Open 7pm 1hr
Fri, Dec 28 2018 $100/Double Header 7 & 11pm 1hr



Rusk County Coonhunters' Association
Hunt Director: Wes Maxwell: 903-517-2953
President: Wes Maxwell
Club Directions: Address: 7034 State Highway 315, Longbranch, TX 75669. From Henderson take FM 840 to State Hwy 315. Turn right 1 mile to first house Shop on left.

Wed, Sep 5, 2018 $30/Open 9pm 1hr
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 $60/Open 8:30pm 1hr
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 $60/Open 8pm 1hr
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Wed, Nov 14 2018 $60/Open 7pm 1hr
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 $30/Open 7pm 1hr
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 $60/Open 7pm 1hr



Stephens County Coon Hunters
2402 FM 3201, Breckenridge, Tx 76424
President & Hunt Director: Jimmy Robertson: (254)-559-4101
Club Directions:

All highlighted hunts will be held at: 2115 County Road 299, Anson, TX 79501.
Directions: Coming into Anson from the South continue to head north on Hwy 277 all the way our town, take the 1st
county road to the right (CR 299), head back south 0.2 miles, 6th house on the right.

Coming into Anson from the North on Hwy 277, turn left onto CR 299 and head south 0.2 miles, 6th house on
the right.

Wed, Sep 19, 2018 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 $30/Open 8pm 1hr
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 $60/Open 7pm 1hr
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 $60/Open 7pm 1hr
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 $60/Open 7pm 1hr
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 $60/Open 7pm 1hr
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 $60/Open 7pm 1hr



Houston County CHA
President/Hunt Director: Austin Beussee: 254-722-8396
Hunts will be held at Truly Gods County Cowboy Church
Club Directions: 4 miles outside Crockett on Hwy 7 East on the left side


Fri, Aug 10, 2018 $30/Double Header 9pm & 1am 1hr
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 $60/Open 9pm 90 min
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 $60/Open 8pm 90min



Paris Texas CHA
Hunt Director: Mark Vest: 903-640-6139
President: Same
Club Directions: Hunters meet at McKee's 24 Hr Restaurant located at 1355 Collegiate Dr, Paris, TX 75460


Fri, Sep 28, 2018 $60/Open 9pm 1hr

Fri, Oct 12, 2018 $60/Open 8pm hr



Jasper County Coonhunters Club
Kirbyville, TX
Hunt Director: Aaron Hazelwood: 409-381-0490
President: Patrick Wagner: 409-224-2043
Club Directions: Turn on County Road 600 off Highway 96, third drive on the right.



3-CROSS COON CLUB
Campbell, TX 75422
Hunt Director/President: Lance Crump: 903-513-3125
Club Directions: 1895 State Highway 50, Campbell, TX 75422


Mon, Sep 3, 2018 $30/Open 8:30pm 1hr
Mon, Sep 10, 2018 $30/Open 8:30pm 1hr
Mon, Sep 17, 2018 $30/Open 8:30pm 1hr
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 $60/Open 8:30pm 90min