Coon Hunters Kennel Club, LLC
"The Next Level of Coon Hunting"

Office # 903-564-3745

West Virginia

Jackson County CHA
500 Angel Ridge Road, Fairplane, WV 25271
Hunt Director: Levi Staats: 304-532-3797
President: Ryan Casto: 304-377-6906
Club Directions: 500 Angel Ridge Road, Fairplane, WV 25271



Thu, Aug 15, 2019 $15/Open Event 9pm 1hr
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 $30/Open Event 9pm 2hr
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 $15/Open Event 9pm 1hr
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 $30/Open Event 9pm 2hr
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 $30/Open Event 9pm 2hr
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 $30/Open Event 9pm 2hr
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 $15/Open Event 8pm 1hr
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 $30/Open Event 8pm 2hr
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 $30/Open Event 8pm 2hr
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 $15/Open Event 8pm 1hr